Latest Reviews

Some love and trust from our customers

Written Assignment

They will never let you down. Highly recommend. Thanks!

Leo 18.08.2021

Written Assignment

Extremely happy!

Jyrki 23.08.2021

Written Assignment

Got my psychology paper in time. Thanks to Swiss Scholar.

Julian 13.09.2021

Written Assignment

My biology assignment was completed excellently.

Hansueli 09.09.2021

Written Assignment

My assignment was just perfect. Nothing to add.

Luca 14.09.2021

Written Assignment

First time using this service. Very reasonable prices.

Madlaia 14.08.2021

Written Assignment

Always good!

Alina 25.08.2021

In-Class/Online Exam

The prices are reasonable and the quality is high. From my personal experience, I can recommend this service!

Marisa 11.05.2021

In-Class/Online Exam

I ordered this service since I had an upcoming exam in HR Management, and the guys turned out to be true experts in what they are doing. Thanks again!

Manuel 07.06.2021

In-Class/Online Exam

Just WOW! I have never seen such a service before. Cannot ask for more.

Niklaus 06.06.2021

In-Class/Online Exam

Got an A for my exam. Cannot ask for more! Highly recommended!

Sophia 11.06.2021

In-Class/Online Exam

I have used such a service for the first time, and I am extremely satisfied with the grade!

Vito 09.06.2021

Examples of our works

London Operating as a Global City View this sample (PDF)
Tesla Presentation View this sample (PDF)
An Investigation Into the Apple Website View this sample (PDF)
Message Source & Creativity Presentation View this sample (PDF)

Most Commonly Asked Questions

Can Swiss Scholar write my essay cheap?

We know that price may be an issue for some customers, and that is why we have established an affordable pricing policy for our customers to make sure that it will be a win-win cooperation. When it comes to online courses, there is always a space for price negotiation due to length, complexity, and the number of tasks during your online course. Also, our regular customers get always discounts on our services. If you have any questions, regarding our prices, let us know.

How can I know that my paper is plagiarsim free?

Swiss Scholar guarantees that everything we complete for our customers is unique and 100% original. Every academic work we complete is written from scratch and checked by an internal plagiarism tool. Our experts never copy any texts or use pre-written papers. Per request, we will deliver a plagiarism report for your confidence in the originality of the delivered content.

How to place an order?

Unlike other writing platforms, Swiss Scholar provides professional assistance not only with academic assignments, but, also, presentations, online exams, and the whole online courses you are enrolled in. We do care about each work that we deliver to our customers, and our individual approach to each of you results in full satisfaction for you. If you want to order either a presentation or written assignment, indicate in the order section number of pages/slides, deadline, subject, topic, and instructions. If you need to upload any additional files concerning your order, you can do it in the “choose file” section. Then, you have to proceed with the payment, and after the order has been successfully placed, our Customer Service Department will get in touch with you for any additional details. Also, you always have an opportunity to contact us before placing the order via WhatsApp, Telegram, or E-mail. If you need help with either an online exam or academic course, choose a necessary subject and we will adopt an individual strategy for you, which will lead you to the best academic outcomes. Also, do not hesitate to send additional details after your order has been placed, it is better late than never.

Is our cooperation confidential?

Swiss Scholar guarantees 100% confidentiality for all our customers. We will never require your full name or university name. Order details, our chat communication, and the results of our cooperation are fully protected and never will be disclosed to third parties. All the payments are conducted by trusted payment systems such as PayPal, Visa, and MasterCard.

Is it legal to order from Swiss Scholar?

Our service is completely legal and used by hundreds of students on a daily basis. You can always read reviews that our customers leave for Swiss Scholar.

Is there the right expert to complete my work?

Swiss Scholar has recruited experts in different fields, and we are ready to assist in almost any subject. Our team consists of ex-professors and experienced writers who hold Master and Ph.D. degrees from British and American universities. Regardless of what you need to have completed, you will receive plagiarism-free work that corresponds to all academic rules. Our primary value is to make sure that each of our customers is completely satisfied with the provided services, and that is why our recruiting department has found the best experts in various academic fields to make your experience with us smooth and fruitful.

What Swiss Scholar Does?

Swiss Scholar makes student life easier and helps you to achieve academic goals. We have helped thousands of students with presentations, written assignments of any type, tutoring during online exams, and academic help during online courses. Just choose any service you need, place an order, and our friendly support will assist you immediately. If you have any additional questions, just contact us by any convenient means, and we will be delighted to help.

Do you find these reviews useful? Try our service now!
Order Now
Swiss Scholar https://www.swiss-scholar.ch/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/logo.svg
Phone:+41791206986